How to delete a listing?

Modified on Fri, 28 May 2021 at 05:11 PM

If your dwelling is rented you have two possibilities:
 
- Mark your home as already rented while your package is ending.


 
- Delete your ad so that it is no longer visible on Kangalou (and also on third party portals). 
If you have purchased a visibility package for your ad, you should know that by deleting it, you will also end the package and option(s) that are linked to this ad. No refund for the remaining time of this ad will be made. 



Regards, 

The Kangalou team

Was this article helpful?

That’s Great!

Thank you for your feedback

Sorry! We couldn't be helpful

Thank you for your feedback

Let us know how can we improve this article!

Select atleast one of the reasons
CAPTCHA verification is required.

Feedback sent

We appreciate your effort and will try to fix the article