How to Delete a Contact Group?

Modified on Tue, 25 Jul 2023 at 03:52 PM

You can view the video procedure or follow the steps below. This video procedure is available with English subtitles. Start the video, click on “⚙️” and on “Subtitles,” and choose “English (Canada).”


Steps to Follow


1. Go to the “Data” tab and the “Contacts” subtab.


2. Click on “+” next to “Contact groups.”


3. Select the group you want to delete under “Contact Group.”


4. Click on the three dots next to “Contact groups.”


5. Click on “Delete,” and answer “Yes” to the question.


6. Click on “OK,” and click on the “Contacts” subtab to update the page (otherwise, you will still see the group in the list of groups).


You have now deleted a contact group.

Was this article helpful?

That’s Great!

Thank you for your feedback

Sorry! We couldn't be helpful

Thank you for your feedback

Let us know how can we improve this article!

Select atleast one of the reasons
CAPTCHA verification is required.

Feedback sent

We appreciate your effort and will try to fix the article