When a lease is created, it is saved automatically each time it is modified. It is therefore possible to return to your lease in progress at any time.
Does a lease being created save itself automatically? Print
Modified on: Mon, 22 Feb, 2021 at 10:52 AM
Did you find it helpful?Send feedback
Sorry we couldn't be helpful. Help us improve this article with your feedback.