Does the sharing or notification fill my recipient's mailbox? And my outbox?

Modified on Fri, 20 Aug 2021 at 10:30 AM

Not at all. Pronotif allows you to send files to anyone in the world without clogging their inbox or your outbox. Documents that are sent to recipients via Pronotif (with the Outlook add-in or via your dashboard) will not be attached to the email. Only links are added to the outgoing communication.

When using the Outlook plug-in, files are not stored. When sending a normal email, you will find copies of everything in your “Sent” folders, which can make your outbox fill up quickly; however, with Pronotif, only the names of the items are kept, as all files can be found and viewed online from your dashboard.

Therefore, no one is cluttered with the inbox or outbox.

Was this article helpful?

That’s Great!

Thank you for your feedback

Sorry! We couldn't be helpful

Thank you for your feedback

Let us know how can we improve this article!

Select atleast one of the reasons
CAPTCHA verification is required.

Feedback sent

We appreciate your effort and will try to fix the article