Yes. In the third step (Options) of creating an activity, you have the option to set the date and time you want your email to be sent.
All your scheduled emails will be saved in your outbox, under the “Postdated” tab. You can modify them before sending by simply clicking on one of them.
Note: In the table of your scheduled emails, the “Ready to go” column indicates whether an email contains all the information required for sending. A green check mark indicates that it is ready to be sent, while a red check mark means that information is still missing.