What should I do if I no longer wish to use Pronotif?

Modified on Thu, 17 Nov 2022 at 01:38 PM

Before deleting your account, we recommend that you download the various attachments that your recipients may have sent you, your proof reports, your compiled reports, or any other document currently available to you through our Pronotif tool. 


Indeed, once your account is deleted, it will no longer be possible to retrieve your documents. So make sure to have a copy of your documents for your personal files. Any action of deleting an account is irreversible and final (and can never be recovered by our technical support team).


When you are ready to delete your account, go to the settings of your Pronotif account and then go to the sub-section ''Cancel my account'' and click on ''Proceed to delete my account'': 



Once the process is completed your account will be permanently deleted.

Was this article helpful?

That’s Great!

Thank you for your feedback

Sorry! We couldn't be helpful

Thank you for your feedback

Let us know how can we improve this article!

Select atleast one of the reasons
CAPTCHA verification is required.

Feedback sent

We appreciate your effort and will try to fix the article